Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
teasdale
16 novembre 2011

Sakura light dancing butterflies in the Chase at low altitudes

Love love, can translate I love you forever, meet in the Golden, 1001 nights together, heart involvement of schisandra fruit for you, you tell the 1001 nights tales. With 1001 dream, dream, feather into a beautiful butterfly, happily dancing cherry rain all over with you. In that seat for you, intentions to build the flower city, I'm waiting for exceeding that, meets Tokyo beauty of the cherry orchard.

 

Drizzle lightly, I'm a heart-shaped umbrella, find you in a romantic cherry blossoms fall, visited thousands of review, and finally in the cherry blossoms fall, seeing heart love you. It was a mirage, is the most beautiful flower city scenery. Also we have ever had.

 

Fog, . Sakura light dancing, butterflies in the Chase at low altitudesMeets your moments, umbrella fall from my hand, is a dream, I would also like to hold your mirage. One hand and touch your hair soft with one hand and finger lightly over the blush on your face, cherry rain, floating whisper I fall into my soft words: "honey, open a city just for you, a heart for you in good faith. One world; a bodhi leaf; only one for you; I's love for only you. 

 

Your heart, really soft water, touched, wayward overflowed with tears in your eyes, a drop wet my skirt. Kiss your forehead the beauty spot, gently kiss your warm tears, put you in my arms, does not require speech disturb we feel at the moment. Only feel as hot lips, hands hug each other tight. Pain in your hand and they took me, my hand is in your possession be unruffled by emotion
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité