Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
teasdale
28 décembre 2011

I knew that he had lost in your love I lost his heart

Cloud, quietly on behalf of I picked up up miss you of of melancholy Sell WOW Gold, hanging in Willow shoots,, wind again to love blowing into you of dream in; sky intoxicating of blue is you wrote does not out of Blues, I affectionately to looked with you, selfless of inputs to you of arms in; let we take with wind of wings flight, disappeared in outfitted of love in, to looking for we lost of heart, lost of dream.

 

I saw your blue eyes, I knew that he had lost in your love I lost his heart I love you my dreams, I do not know where to find? Where I live? Where are you? Dust's footsteps, let me into your arms; is still so gentle and is still so beautiful.

 

Mind you, as beautiful as the Moon, quietly rising again in my head, my eyes to catch up with you in my dream. I saw your amorous eyes, I tell you the firm; no matter where I drift off to, regardless of whether I turn into rain, love your heart the same, I am always by your side to stop and wait; in the harbour of being sober, you dream of leaving.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité